Customer Reviews

Add A Review

1 Star Service Review
review star
Staff Member: Richard Staley

Mr. Staley was terrible! He did not have any idea what he was doing. He tried to lie about the condition of my tires and I just purchased new tires from you guys! This was the worst experience I had in the service department! I purchased my car from JTs Kia and have always had my car serviced there because I trust you guys. Please don't ruin that trust with unprofessional guys like Richard Staley! I don't want him to manage my next service. If he does I will have to go somewhere else for service and my next upcoming purchase!
Feb 15 2017
Reviewed by Monique Hessell
5 Star Service Review
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Staff Member: Young lady in service

Can't remember young ladies name, but she was polite n very pleasant. Far better than your service in Lexington, who I called 3 times and could not even get a person to answer the phone in your service dept. Killian Rd. is out of the way for me, but I will use them rather than try to make an appointment at Lexington. They need a serious rocket of some sort over there, they seem to have a serious could not careless attitude.
Feb 14 2017
Reviewed by Susan Flavell
5 Star Service Review
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Staff Member: Hilliary

The young lady Hilliary was very nice at the service counter. I came in a week week ago to get my oil change on my 2016 Kia Soul. I also had a an problem with my seatbelt. I was told that they would have to order apart for the seatbelt which they did. I came in to get repair once again i ended up with Hilliary being very professional and kind. Believe it or not while waiting on my Soul the person that sold me my car call to see if everything was going good and if he can be of service to me again. WOW. I love the the KIA DEALERSHIP.
Feb 14 2017
Reviewed by DORIS JONES
5 Star Service Review
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Staff Member: SERVICE

The young lady I worked with in your service department was very nice to work with and very knowledgeable with your services.. This was my first service with JT Kia and I will definitely be coming back for all my services.
Feb 13 2017
Reviewed by CHARLES CHAPMAN
5 Star Service Review
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
It was a good experience. Helpful and courteous manager and staff.
Feb 13 2017
Reviewed by Teresa Jones
5 Star Service Review
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Great experience.
Feb 13 2017
Reviewed by Maria
5 Star Service Review
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Staff Member: Service

Great as always.
Feb 13 2017
Reviewed by Clarence Lovick
5 Star Sales Review
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Staff Member: Yaris Torres-Laboy

We had a wonderful experience! Yaris was wonderful! We couldnt have asked for a better Sales Associate!
Feb 13 2017
Reviewed by Chad & Tracey Currie
1 Star Service Review
review star
Send me the email address of the service manager and I will send you pictures. Then YOU can tell me how it could have been better. Your slack inexperienced mechanics will never touch my car again. I will be bringing my car in Saturday for a compete detailed cleaning . This will be the last visit and only to clean up your mess. The young lady (Advisor) was very nice and showed concerned. NO FAULT of hers. She was outstanding.
Feb 13 2017
Reviewed by Catherine Scott
5 Star Service Review
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
The girl I worked with was amazing. Very friendly and knew her proxuct well.
Feb 13 2017
Reviewed by Charles Chapman

Customer Reviews | JTs Kia

Here at JTs Kia in Columbia, SC, we pride ourselves on being a premier car dealership in North Carolina, and are committed to your satisfaction as our customer. Our success here at JTs Kia is our customer’s success - we are committed to doing all within our power to prioritize our customers and their needs first. Are you shopping for a new car, truck, or SUV? Experience the dedication and care that is second to none from our expert sales staff. Or, are you looking to get your car, truck, or SUV serviced? Feel the excellence and attention to detail from our professional service team. We are your number one automotive dealer, and look forward to working with you. Feel free to read through our customer reviews and get a sense of the care we will provide you when you stop by - we’re looking forward to it!