Customer Reviews

Add A Review

1 Star Service Review
review star
Don't schedule a service on a vehicle and make a customer wait several hours to get the vehicle back
Feb 13 2017
Reviewed by Jeff Berry
5 Star Service Review
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
It was awesome
Feb 12 2017
Reviewed by Kevin Williams Sr
5 Star Service Review
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Staff Member: Eric

Speedy service & honest service manager experience.
Feb 12 2017
Reviewed by Whitney Jett
5 Star Service Review
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
It was great. The service person was courteous and very helpful
Feb 12 2017
Reviewed by Alice harris
5 Star Sales Review
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Excellent job by jocoby
Feb 12 2017
Reviewed by Anonymous
5 Star Service Review
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Staff Member: Hillary

Service was fine. It just took so lolong.
Feb 12 2017
Reviewed by Flossie M hall
5 Star Service Review
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
As always had a great experience with the service department. Was kept informed of the progress on the work on my vehicle. And was back on the road in a timely manner.
Feb 11 2017
Reviewed by Barry Kochel
4 Star Service Review
review starreview starreview starreview star
Staff Member: Hilary

You could have done the work that we stated on the service receipt. If customers make an appointment for service depending on the service we shouldn't have to wait so long. Finally use should make it possible for the customer to see what the service mechanics are doing. We should feel like we are being taken advantage of when we bring our cars to the dealership as if it were a jiffy lube, permission tune etc.
Feb 11 2017
Reviewed by Alh S.
5 Star Service Review
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
My service was rendered by staff that gave special attention to customers service top priority which is key. Attention was given to my waiting time and it was met which was of utmost importance. This experience has changed the coarse of my previous undesired outcomes in service.
Feb 11 2017
Reviewed by Juanita Jackson
5 Star Service Review
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Staff Member: Eric

Very satisfied. Excellent service manager
Feb 11 2017
Reviewed by Allison Corbitt

Customer Reviews | JTs Kia

Here at JTs Kia in Columbia, SC, we pride ourselves on being a premier car dealership in North Carolina, and are committed to your satisfaction as our customer. Our success here at JTs Kia is our customer’s success - we are committed to doing all within our power to prioritize our customers and their needs first. Are you shopping for a new car, truck, or SUV? Experience the dedication and care that is second to none from our expert sales staff. Or, are you looking to get your car, truck, or SUV serviced? Feel the excellence and attention to detail from our professional service team. We are your number one automotive dealer, and look forward to working with you. Feel free to read through our customer reviews and get a sense of the care we will provide you when you stop by - we’re looking forward to it!