Customer Reviews

Add A Review

5 Star Service Review
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
The service I received was excellent.
Feb 10 2017
Reviewed by Teresa Muhammad
5 Star Service Review
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Staff Member: Reggie

Reggie is so nice and polite. He is professional in everything he did for me and kept me informed all along the way.
Feb 10 2017
Reviewed by Paul Richter
5 Star Service Review
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
I love JT's Kia but the wait time was a little long for an oil change but all together it's a good experience. I wouldn't shop for a car anywhere else.
Feb 10 2017
Reviewed by Raymond Harley Weatherly
5 Star Service Review
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Staff Member: Hillary

Hillary did a great job. I was in and out with no problems. She pleasant and very professional.
Feb 10 2017
Reviewed by David Smigelski
5 Star Service Review
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Staff Member: Reggie

Reggie was awesome he kept me updated the whole time I was waiting on my vehicle and got me in and out the same day.
Feb 10 2017
Reviewed by Tawana
5 Star Service Review
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Staff Member: Reggie

He did,a great job with communication and service.
Feb 9 2017
Reviewed by Jamie Shea
5 Star Service Review
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Staff Member: Eric/Reggie

I appreciate the guys getting my back seat to open, They gave me ad discount which I really appreciated.
Feb 9 2017
Reviewed by Susan Grooms
5 Star Service Review
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Staff Member: R. Staley

It was great! It was done in a timely manner; everything was explained.
Feb 9 2017
Reviewed by Beverlyann V Austin
4 Star Service Review
review starreview starreview starreview star
Staff Member: female but don't remember her name

I came for an oil change and told them I was hearing wind come through my driver's side window that may be interfering with the blue tooth quality. Unbeknownst to me the right rear rain guard was cracked and that was what they looked at, not the driver side window so I had to go back to the dealer the second time but it is all fixed now.
Feb 9 2017
Reviewed by Lori Mortge
5 Star Service Review
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Staff Member: Reggie Moore

My service was excellent!
Feb 9 2017
Reviewed by Da Meka Corley

Customer Reviews | JTs Kia

Here at JTs Kia in Columbia, SC, we pride ourselves on being a premier car dealership in North Carolina, and are committed to your satisfaction as our customer. Our success here at JTs Kia is our customer’s success - we are committed to doing all within our power to prioritize our customers and their needs first. Are you shopping for a new car, truck, or SUV? Experience the dedication and care that is second to none from our expert sales staff. Or, are you looking to get your car, truck, or SUV serviced? Feel the excellence and attention to detail from our professional service team. We are your number one automotive dealer, and look forward to working with you. Feel free to read through our customer reviews and get a sense of the care we will provide you when you stop by - we’re looking forward to it!