Customer Reviews

Add A Review

5 Star Service Review
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Staff Member: Reginald Moore

I had to reschedule my appointment 3 times before I could make it. The lady who took my calls was very pleasant and helpful. the day of my appointment I called again because I had a family emergency, which threw me a emotional setback. The lady that took my call was again very nice and looked up my time to be there. When I got to the dealership, the associates were pleasant to me . Asked if I had any special concerns, and made a note on my work order. The waiting area was presentable, coffee was made ,water was cold , the television was on. While there my son, needed change for a 5 dollar bill, and someone was nice to him so that he could get a snack from the machine. I did not have to wait too long and as I had hoped my car had vacuumed and windows cleaned. I want to thank the person for doing that for me. I do not have much time to do that myself so I really thank you. The experience was excellent . Thank you, Jennifer Williams
Feb 8 2017
Reviewed by Jennifer Williams
5 Star Service Review
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Staff Member: Hilary Roberts

Hilary is very professional and cordial. I enjoyed dealing with her on my first visit to your dealership.
Feb 7 2017
Reviewed by Stephen Todish
5 Star Service Review
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Staff Member: Hillary

Hillary was very personable and courteous. The waiting area was clean and pleasant; addition of snacks and wifi is great.
Feb 6 2017
Reviewed by Tara Rivera
5 Star Service Review
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Staff Member: Hilary

Overall I had a pleasant experience. I had a bit of a wait but the waiting area was comfortable so I did not notice. The service manager Eric was extremely nice and helpful. He checked on everyone in the lounge and spoke to us personally.
Feb 6 2017
Reviewed by Melva Rodgers
5 Star Service Review
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Very Good service
Feb 5 2017
Reviewed by Bessie Edwards
5 Star Service Review
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
The service was fast and friendly.
Feb 5 2017
Reviewed by Kim Vincent
4 Star Sales Review
review starreview starreview starreview star
Staff Member: Tim Moran

Tim did a great job in helping us get into the vehicle we wanted. He was relentless as well as the floor manager Anthony! The issue I would bring up is the detailing of the vehicle. Not Tim's fault what so ever. When we purchased it was late in the night thus no light to see. It appears no vacuuming was done. When we looked over the car again we found under the seats weren't cleaned. Also noticed a missing headrest and the front cup holders don't pull out as easy as they should. You have to struggle to pull out and push back in. This is repeat does not reflect Tim's fault. The team that was preparing the vehicle should of seen this.
Feb 5 2017
Reviewed by Richard Freeman
5 Star Service Review
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Staff Member: The young lady at the service desk was very helpful

After blowing out the tire on my Kia Forte we had to be towed to your dealership for a new tire. The staff there at JTs was very good at getting a tire on and getting us back on the road. This was the silver lining in the bad day we were having.
Feb 5 2017
Reviewed by Edward Dutton
1 Star Service Review
review star
I have owned the kias in total and out of all of timea going in for a service i never had to wait 2 full hours and any other time they always always always vacuumed out my car and this they didnt and it was really disappointing and if they knew the wait was going to be longer then normal that should have informed their clients
Feb 4 2017
Reviewed by Rasheeda Thomas
5 Star Service Review
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Staff Member: I forgot

The service rep was very good. He took care of all my request and let me know that I may have an extended wait. He also offered an alternate solution if I couldn't stay. My experience was very good.
Feb 4 2017
Reviewed by John Ratchford

Customer Reviews | JTs Kia

Here at JTs Kia in Columbia, SC, we pride ourselves on being a premier car dealership in North Carolina, and are committed to your satisfaction as our customer. Our success here at JTs Kia is our customer’s success - we are committed to doing all within our power to prioritize our customers and their needs first. Are you shopping for a new car, truck, or SUV? Experience the dedication and care that is second to none from our expert sales staff. Or, are you looking to get your car, truck, or SUV serviced? Feel the excellence and attention to detail from our professional service team. We are your number one automotive dealer, and look forward to working with you. Feel free to read through our customer reviews and get a sense of the care we will provide you when you stop by - we’re looking forward to it!