Customer Reviews

Add A Review

5 Star Service Review
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Great experiences
Feb 3 2017
Reviewed by Stacy Jennings
5 Star Service Review
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Staff Member: Reginald moore

Mr.Moore, very help and very nice etc.
Feb 3 2017
Reviewed by jewereal rowe
5 Star Service Review
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Staff Member: Reggie

Very nice and helping !!!
Feb 3 2017
Reviewed by Pamela
4 Star Service Review
review starreview starreview starreview star
Service time was greatly improved from last time but still an hour and a half for an oil change. The kids waiting area needs work. The toys are broken and dirty. Needs adult seating.
Feb 3 2017
Reviewed by April McCall
5 Star Service Review
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Staff Member: Service Manager

They were really busy and short handed. Under these circumstances they made sure I received the best service possible.
Feb 3 2017
Reviewed by Elizabeth
5 Star Service Review
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Staff Member: Reggie

Reggie was pretty awesome! Very professional and courteous. He's a great representation of what JT's stands for
Feb 3 2017
Reviewed by Micrin
5 Star Service Review
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Staff Member: Hillary

My rims were chipping & made appointment, came in & was told they would be replaced, the following week they were in and on my car ??
Feb 2 2017
Reviewed by Mary Chavis
5 Star Service Review
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Staff Member: Young Femal Brunette

It was comfortable and nice to have snacks & beverages. I did not like waiting for almost 3 hours to complete my first service when I had an appointment.
Feb 2 2017
Reviewed by Michael D Cook
5 Star Service Review
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Staff Member: Hillary Roberts

As always everything was fine and done accordingly.
Feb 2 2017
Reviewed by Ronya Gunter
5 Star Service Review
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Staff Member: Hilary Roberts, service advisor

Everyone was professional and courteous in discussing my problems, concerns. Thank you.
Feb 2 2017
Reviewed by Jeanette Long

Customer Reviews | JTs Kia

Here at JTs Kia in Columbia, SC, we pride ourselves on being a premier car dealership in North Carolina, and are committed to your satisfaction as our customer. Our success here at JTs Kia is our customer’s success - we are committed to doing all within our power to prioritize our customers and their needs first. Are you shopping for a new car, truck, or SUV? Experience the dedication and care that is second to none from our expert sales staff. Or, are you looking to get your car, truck, or SUV serviced? Feel the excellence and attention to detail from our professional service team. We are your number one automotive dealer, and look forward to working with you. Feel free to read through our customer reviews and get a sense of the care we will provide you when you stop by - we’re looking forward to it!