Customer Reviews

Add A Review

5 Star Service Review
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Staff Member: Reggie

Reggie was terrific as usual. Everything went off punctually.
Feb 2 2017
Reviewed by Sanford MARCUS
5 Star Sales Review
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Staff Member: Michael c.

Quick and fast. Covered what I needed.
Feb 2 2017
Reviewed by Debra connolly
5 Star Service Review
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Staff Member: Hillary Roberts

Hillary was very kind and professional. She was very knowledgeable and kept me up to date on everything concerning my vehicle. I like her style and her hands on approach with my maintenence. Please keep her around cause she is great for business!!.
Feb 2 2017
Reviewed by Olivia T Pulley
5 Star Service Review
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Staff Member: Hilary Roberts

Hilary was terrific!! As always, the whole experience was great. I explained to her that I was kind of in a time crunch and she got me in and out in 90 minutes! There were recommendations for things to do next time, she explained everything including the potential costs so I could be prepared next visit.
Feb 2 2017
Reviewed by Denise Newton
5 Star Service Review
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Staff Member: Reggie

My appointment was scheduled 1/27 @ 6:30 pm. The service was fast. Reggie got us out quickly. I loved that.
Feb 1 2017
Reviewed by Maria Hugee
5 Star Service Review
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Staff Member: Randi

Great customer service!
Jan 31 2017
Reviewed by Angela
5 Star Service Review
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Staff Member: Randy

Great customer service and a reasonable price.
Jan 31 2017
Reviewed by Catina Garner
5 Star Service Review
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
The lady who was working the service desk on Sat 1 28 17 around noon time was SUPER DUPER AWESOME. SHE KNEW HER CRAFT AND WAS ABOVE AND BEYOND FRIENDLY AND PROFESSIONAL TO ME AND HER CO-WORKERS.
Jan 31 2017
Reviewed by MONICA HALE
5 Star Sales Review
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Staff Member: Chad Peake

Just an outstanding experience. Thank you Chad Peake and JTs Kia.
Jan 31 2017
Reviewed by Paul Townsend
5 Star Service Review
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
They were fast and friendly, the overall price was good.
Jan 30 2017
Reviewed by Daisy Faulkenberry

Customer Reviews | JTs Kia

Here at JTs Kia in Columbia, SC, we pride ourselves on being a premier car dealership in North Carolina, and are committed to your satisfaction as our customer. Our success here at JTs Kia is our customer’s success - we are committed to doing all within our power to prioritize our customers and their needs first. Are you shopping for a new car, truck, or SUV? Experience the dedication and care that is second to none from our expert sales staff. Or, are you looking to get your car, truck, or SUV serviced? Feel the excellence and attention to detail from our professional service team. We are your number one automotive dealer, and look forward to working with you. Feel free to read through our customer reviews and get a sense of the care we will provide you when you stop by - we’re looking forward to it!