Customer Reviews

Add A Review

5 Star Sales Review
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Staff Member: Terrell Shaw

Terrell Shaw was our Salesman on 2 cars. Terrell was very knowledgeable. He answered all of our questions. He was courteous, well-mannered and nicely dressed. We will recommend Terrell to all our family and friends. Big thumbs up for TERRELL SHAW!!
Jan 30 2017
Reviewed by Jean Hutto-Bell
5 Star Service Review
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Staff Member: Jenna? Dark hair, worked the service desk on Sat 1/28/17 @ 12noon time

SHE IS OUTSTANDING!!!!!
Jan 30 2017
Reviewed by MONICA HALE
5 Star Service Review
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Staff Member: Hilary Roberts

Very helpful with explaining the recommendations for my Soul. Did not have the wait time like I had in the past.
Jan 30 2017
Reviewed by Jordan Lesesne
5 Star Service Review
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Staff Member: Reggie....I'm not too sure

He was thorough. The service was quick and efficient
Jan 30 2017
Reviewed by Christina Morana
5 Star Service Review
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Staff Member: Hilary Roberts

Wonderful & friendly service
Jan 29 2017
Reviewed by Misty Terry
5 Star Service Review
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
For the very first time I was in and out with in one hour as promised. Shocked I must say because I have been having to wait two hours or more for something as simple as an oil change. So thank you so much on this visit to Kia Killian Rd. The young lady that assisted me was young and tiny with dark hair if I remember correctly. Her card is in my car. If you must have her name I can send it later. My appointment was assigned to Reggie. Thanks, Angela Wright
Jan 29 2017
Reviewed by Angela Wright
5 Star Service Review
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Staff Member: Eric

Very pleased
Jan 28 2017
Reviewed by Clara Fird
5 Star Service Review
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Staff Member: Reggie

I had wonderful service on my Kia Optima Tuesday January 24th starting with wonderful customer service at the front door by Reggie! Everything was successfully completed on my car including a oil change. You guys even went above and beyond and vacuumed/washed my car as well! Thanks Reggie and Jt's Kia!
Jan 28 2017
Reviewed by Cassie sessions
5 Star Service Review
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Staff Member: Reggie

I had a very good experience. The service was fast and they washed the car. Please don't forget my reward points and 10 per cent for maintenance in the future. Thank you for your service.
Jan 28 2017
Reviewed by Jeanette Harris
5 Star Service Review
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Staff Member: Eric

That was the quickest service I have had since buying my cars at JTs years ago. Less than 30 minutes is how it should be. Eric was awesome!
Jan 28 2017
Reviewed by Michelle Johnson

Customer Reviews | JTs Kia

Here at JTs Kia in Columbia, SC, we pride ourselves on being a premier car dealership in North Carolina, and are committed to your satisfaction as our customer. Our success here at JTs Kia is our customer’s success - we are committed to doing all within our power to prioritize our customers and their needs first. Are you shopping for a new car, truck, or SUV? Experience the dedication and care that is second to none from our expert sales staff. Or, are you looking to get your car, truck, or SUV serviced? Feel the excellence and attention to detail from our professional service team. We are your number one automotive dealer, and look forward to working with you. Feel free to read through our customer reviews and get a sense of the care we will provide you when you stop by - we’re looking forward to it!