Customer Reviews

Add A Review

5 Star Sales Review
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Staff Member: Ben Howard

Go see Ben! He helped me pick a car & get a good deal! JTS best salesman.
Jan 28 2017
Reviewed by A. Williams
5 Star Sales Review
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Staff Member: Ben Howard

Go see Ben! He is a great salesman, who will find you the car you want with the deal you need.
Jan 28 2017
Reviewed by Ashley Williams
5 Star Service Review
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Staff Member: I lost my papers but the female with two daughters and tattoos.

She broke all the charges down to a level where I could understand and informed me what to look forward to on my next visit. I like how she was humble and told me thexplain estimate of my future charges as well.
Jan 28 2017
Reviewed by Justina Jones
5 Star Service Review
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Fast, friendly, and courteous.
Jan 28 2017
Reviewed by Anna Nemeth
5 Star Sales Review
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Staff Member: Ben Howardexcellent

Excellent experience from the time we were greeted after stepping out of our vehicle to driving off in new vehicle!
Jan 27 2017
Reviewed by Ave Hiller
5 Star Sales Review
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Staff Member: Shaun Blackman

My husband and I have purchased two Sorentos from Shaun Blackman since 2013. So, we are very familiar with Shaun's impeccable work and JT's high standards. I needed a sedan as mine was over ten years old with high mileage. I researched and compared customer reviews, etc. on line at length. We went to JT's on a Sunday to look at the new cars. I then researched some more. My concerns were safety, value, performance, technology and appearance. After all this, we then reached out to Shaun. As always, Shaun exceeded our expectations. The process was smooth, easy and moved quickly even though we had two grandchildren with us. I/we cannot say enough good things about Shaun and the great team at JT's. Herbert King, finance manager, was awesome. Terry, parts advisor, was terrific. Receptionist Vanessa Attie was outstanding. Each and every one that we dealt with was professional, efficient, knowledgeable, kind, courteous and respectful. Thanks to all of you! We highly recommend Shaun Blackman and the team at JT's Kia and we are loving our 2017 Kia Forte!!
Jan 27 2017
Reviewed by Sharon Walden
5 Star Service Review
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Staff Member: Reggie

Reggie has been very helpful in addressing my issues.
Jan 27 2017
Reviewed by Kristen Wallace
5 Star Sales Review
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Staff Member: Nick Brown

Didn't feel like I was in a shark tank like in most dealerships. Nick brown seemed to be pretty fair and was pleasant to deal with. Because of this I would most likely do business with JTs Kia and not write them off like I did the Hyundai place off Clemson.
Jan 27 2017
Reviewed by Steven Carrasco
2 Star Service Review
review starreview star
I had a appt at 2. I arrived 15 mins early I was told by the lady that it would take less than an hour. It was for the basic oil change. Another customer arrived about 30 mins later. An hour and half later the customer was told her car was finished. I then went and ask about my car and why it was taking so long the woman said she had not gotten my paperwork back. A gentleman working there went and checked and brought my paperwork back. I ask the woman why it took so long and why the other customer was finished before me when she arrived 30 mins after me. All sh said was we are backed up no sorry for your wait nothing. She printed out my forms didn't tell me what the did or found no I'm sorry nothing. If I didn't buy the extended services I would go somewhere else to get my car serviced. I have always had good service until this visit
Jan 27 2017
Reviewed by Pamela Adkins
5 Star Service Review
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Staff Member: Reggie

Reggie was very helpful, kind and knowledgeable. He took the time to look up my rewards for me!
Jan 26 2017
Reviewed by Angelia L. Boyd

Customer Reviews | JTs Kia

Here at JTs Kia in Columbia, SC, we pride ourselves on being a premier car dealership in North Carolina, and are committed to your satisfaction as our customer. Our success here at JTs Kia is our customer’s success - we are committed to doing all within our power to prioritize our customers and their needs first. Are you shopping for a new car, truck, or SUV? Experience the dedication and care that is second to none from our expert sales staff. Or, are you looking to get your car, truck, or SUV serviced? Feel the excellence and attention to detail from our professional service team. We are your number one automotive dealer, and look forward to working with you. Feel free to read through our customer reviews and get a sense of the care we will provide you when you stop by - we’re looking forward to it!